Gewerbeverein Stein 1986 E.V. - Sozial | Wirtschaftlich | Gesellschaftlich

Mitglieder

wdt_ID Firmenname Strasse PLZ Ort Telefon Internet
1 EINRICHTUNGSWERKSTÄTTE OTTO SAUBER GMBH Gewerbering 18 90547 Stein 0911-671655 www.schreinerei-sauber.de
2 Elektro Reichel GmbH Mühlstr. 50 90547 Stein 0911-3238960 www.elektro-reichel.de
3 Zweirad Mlady GmbH Hauptstr. 44-46 90547 Stein 0911-686710 www.mlady.de
4 FEYRI Immobilienservice UG Asbacher Weg 14 90547 Stein 0911-6708334
5 FOTO-STUDIO STOCHL Luitpoldstr. 5 90547 Stein 0911-676409 www.stochl.de
6 GAISCH GARTEN- UND LANDSCHAFTSBAU GMBH Hofwiesenweg 2 90547 Stein 0911-2557878 www.gaisch.de
7 KUNST- U. BAUGLASEREI REMPTKE Hauptstr. 9 90547 Stein 0911-673737 www.glaserei-remptke.de
8 Allfinanz - Deutsche Vermögensberatung Schillerstr. 35 90547 Stein 0911-6890622-0 https://www.allfinanz.ag/roland.reiter/index.html
9 HOLZ-MACHT-SPAß Storchenweg 1 90547 Stein 0911-6410950 www.drechselspass.de
10 KONDITOREI MITTERER GBR Hauptstr. 23 90547 Stein 0911-676256 www.konditorei-mitterer.de
11 Lebenslinien Mehrgenerationenwohnen Jagdweg 50 a + b 90547 Stein 0911-59029787 http://lebenslinien-stein.com/
12 MANUFAKTUR DER FEINEN NOTEN UG Degelsdorfer Str. 10 91275 Auerbach www.feine-noten.de
13 Optik Schuhmann Hauptstr. 36 90547 Stein 0911-681268 www.optik-schumann.de
16 Sportswear -stein Alexanderstraße 5 90547 Stein 0911 6005916 https://www.sportswear-stein.de
17 FORUM Stein Forum 1 90547 Stein 0911 96041866 www.forum-stein.de
19 Stadtwerke Stein GmbH & Co. KG Wilhelmstraße 5 90547 Stein 0911 996705532 www.stst.de
20 VR Bank - Geschäftsstelle Stein Hauptstraße 37 90547 Stein
21 Familienzentrum Stein e.V. Goethering 3 90547 Stein 0911 49015432 www.familienzentrum-stein-ev.de
22 Blumen Ambiente Bergstraße 1 90547 Stein 0911 2557290 https://www.blumen-ambiente.net/
23 Blumen-Ecke Hoss Hauptstraße 65 90547 Stein 0911 676888
25 VdK-Ortsverband Stein Hauptstraße 63 90547 Stein 0911 92386770 https://www.vdk.de/ov-stein/ID116533
26 Badales GmbH - RE/MAX Servicepartner Haupstraße 11 90547 Stein 0911 2552280 www.remax-stein.de
27 Aloe Vera Vertrieb - Willibald Schlesinger Mühlstraße 50 90547 Stein 0911 - 681683 www.w.schlesinger.flpg.de
28 AutoCentrum Stein Gewerbering 16 90547 Stein 0911 6887936 www.autocentrum-stein.de
29 Schuhorthopädie Roth GmbH Hauptstraße 39 90547 Stein 0911 2528777 www.schuhorthopaedie.de
32 Friseur Team Popp Hauptstraße 19 90547 Stein 0911 673760 www.friseur-team-popp.de
33 Pizzeria Ristorante Calabria Regelsbacherstr. 41 90547 Stein 0911 25594881
34 Schläger Bürotechnik Frühlingstraße 3 90547 Stein 0911 677888 schlaeger-buerotechnik.de
35 Spielboutique Hauptstraße 40 90547 Stein
36 Viva Photography Langer Rain 2 90547 Stein 0911 675153 www.viva-photography.de
37 Websulting - Website - IT - Digitalisierung Mühlstraße 4 90547 Stein https://www.websulting.de
38 Gerhard Lehmeyer Hauptstraße 11 90547 Stein 0911 255 228 28 www.remax-stein-ansbach.de
40 Reifen Mobil UG & Co. KG Gewerbering 11 90547 Stein 0911 962690 https://reifenmobil.de/
41 Febru Plus GmbH Kuglerstr.2 90449 Nürnberg 0911 / 67 35 97 https://www.februplus.de/
42 SHS Sanitär-u.Heizungsbau Stein GmbH Frühlingstr.18A 90547 Stein 0911/672630 https://www.sanitaer-heizungsbau-stein.de
43 Schuh Malerbetrieb Parkstr. 11 90547 Stein 0911 676782 www.maler-schuh.de/
44 Salza Fliesenverlegung u. -verkauf Igelweg 5 90547 Stein 0911 682339 http://www.salza-ofen.de/
45 Kristall Palm Beach Albertus-Magnus-Str.29 90547 Stein 0911 688350 https://www.palm-beach.de/
46 Botsios Sanitär Im Melben 2 90547 Stein 0911 2552473
47 Martin Felbinger Gutzberger Dorfstr.12 90547 Stein 09127 6992 http://www.sanitaer-felbinger.de/
48 Rats-Apotheke Stein Hauptstr.39 90547 Stein 0911 673409 www.apotheke-stein.de/
49 Radio Müller Hauptstr.37a 90547 Stein 0911 675038 www.radio-mueller.de/
50 Kfz-Service Binöder Nürnberger Str. 2 90547 Stein 0911 99655735 https://www.kfz-binoeder.de/
51 Auto Heine GmbH Gewerbering 26 90547 Stein 0911 6722092 http://www.autoheine.de/
52 Restaurant Altes Spital Alter Kirchplatz 4 90547 Stein 0911 687939 https://altes-spital-stein.de/
53 Sparkasse Fürth - Geschäftsstelle Stein Hauptstr.27 90547 Stein 0911 78780 www.sparkasse.de
54 Sanitär- und Heizungsbau - Stefan König Loch 11 90547 Stein 0911/67 64 92 http://www.koenig-installationen.de/
55 Kunst.Quartier.Stein Hauptstr.32-34 90547 Stein 0911 12102
56 Atelier Schmuck Design Objekte Hauptstraße 51 90547 Stein 0911 67 49 58 http://www.schmuck-design-objekte.de/
57 Frauenwerk Stein e.V. Deutenbacher Str.1 90547 Stein
58 B.E.S.T. Reisebüro in Stein Hauptstraße 90 90547 Stein 0911/686666 https://reisebuero-in-stein.de/
59 Gesundheitsstudio LIFEstyle Stein Weg 37 90449 Nürnberg 0911 67 34 55 https://www.gesundheitsstudio-lifestyle.de/
60 Holzbau Ott Mühlstr. 59 90547 Stein 0911/673426 http://www.holzbau-ott-stein.de/
64 PH-Montagebau GbR Dianastr.12 90547 Stein 0911-672714 www.fenster-nuernberg.de
65 AWO Kreisverband Fürth-Land e.V. Jagdweg 50b 90547 Stein
66 BiMa GmbH Hauptstraße.25 90547 Stein https://www.velly.de/salons/salon/detail/salon/90547/stein/
67 Facharztpraxis für Augenheilkunde Eisenstraße 1 90547 Stein 0911-252691-11 www.augenarzt-in-nuernberg.de
69 Naturheilpraxis in Stein Regelsbacher Str. 34 90547 Stein 0911 27838164 https://hypnosetherapie-in-stein.de/
70 Hotel zum Rednitzgrund Garni GmbH Gerasmühler Str. 8 90547 Stein 0911 680010 https://www.hotel-rednitzgrund.de/
71 Gartenwelt Dauchenbeck GmbH & Co.KG Am Jakobsweg 15 90547 Stein 0911 / 97722-500 https://www.gartenwelt-dauchenbeck.de/start/
72 J.M. Lang Immobilien Zeisige 6 90547 Stein 0911-680 88 77 http://www.immo-lang-stein.de/
73 Mrs.Sporty Hauptstraße.27 90547 Stein 0911- 25236450 https://www.mrssporty.de/club/stein/
75 Fliesenlegermeister - Alfred Wenglorz Hubertusstr.1 90547 Stein 0911 684530
76 Zahnärzte Dr. Ingrid Eiber-Fäth und Dr. Eva Schramm Alexander Str. 7 90547 Stein 0911 675331 www.dentalkonzeptstein.de
77 Event F - Veranstaltungstechnik Regelsbacher Straße 31 90547 Stein 0911 / 99444290 https://www.eventf.de/
78 Müller Elektrotechnik GmbH Lange Mähder 8 91589 Aurach 0911/9679773 http://www.mueller-elektro-aurach.de/
80 Fahrschule Undheim Hauptstr. 54 90547 Stein 0911/676282 https://www.fahrschule-undheim.de/
82 Brothaus GmbH Rothenburger Str. 47 91593 Burgbernheim 09843-93633-0 https://brot-haus.de/
83 Parfümerie Fuchs-Biewald Hauptstraße.88 90547 Stein 0911 673699
84 Gasthof Fränkisch Regelsbacher Str. 52 b 90547 Stein (0) 911 676 866 https://www.gasthof-fraenkisch.de/
85 Schreinerei Lämmlein GmbH Industriestr. 4 90547 Stein 0911 25508860 www.schreinerei-laemmlein.de
86 Steuerkanzlei Kerstin Wurz Regelsbacher Str.28 90547 Stein 0911 80191970 https://www.steuerkanzlei-wurz.de/
87 Neusinger Hans Obst und Gemüse Hauptstraße 17 90547 Stein 0911 673535
89 Baugenossenschaft Stein eG Gartenstr. 26a 90547 Stein 0911/673300 https://www.bauge-stein.de/
90 Bäumler Gartentechnik Eibacher Hauptstr. 62 90451 Nürnberg 0911/6323819 www.baeumler-gartentechnik.de/
91 Bestattungen Huber Albertus-Magnus-Str. 34 90547 Stein 0911/2550734 www.bestattungenhuber.de
92 Bieber Sondermaschinenbau GmbH Industriestr. 5b 90547 Stein 0911/2526620 http://biebergmbh.de/
93 Allianz Generalvertretung Tomas Catak Hauptstr. 42 90547 Stein 0911/686601 https://vertretung.allianz.de/tomas.catak/
95 Nibler GmbH Fernleitungsbau Mühlstr. 71 90547 Stein 0911/96771-0 www.nibler.de
96 Kosmetikstudio Sie & Er Mühlstr. 6 90547 Stein 0911/684099
97 Friseurteam Jan Gleissner Schillerstr. 31 90547 Stein 0911/681505 http://www.teamgleissner.de/
98 Bauflaschnerei Hartl Albertus-Magnus-Str. 28 90547 Stein 0911/8912838
99 Praxis für Logopädie Frank J. Hofmann Jahnstr. 7a 90547 Stein 0911/672049 www.logopaedie-hofmann.de/
101 Hundeschule Stein Friedensweg 3 90547 Stein http://www.hundeschule-stein.eu/
102 Tierärztliche Praxis Dr. med. vet. Ute Lederer Regelsbacher Str. 40 90547 Stein 0911/68800-88 www.la-doctoressa.de
103 Restaurant Poseidon Hauptstr. 18 90547 Stein 0911/677319
105 Kfz-Werkstatt Miederer Eckershofer Str. 26a 90547 Stein 0911/676659 http://www.kfz-miederer.de/
106 Mößler Manfred Kfz-Reparaturen Am Fuchsbrünnlein 14 90547 Stein 0911/683334
108 Friseur Rätz Wilhelmstr. 3 90547 Stein 0911/676417 http://www.friseur-raetz.de/
109 Praxis für Physiotherapie Schneider Bertastr. 8 90547 Stein 0911/677784 https://www.physiotherapie-schneider-stein.de/
110 Seniorendomizil Guttknechtshof GmbH Feuerweg 10 90547 Stein 0911/2170780 https://www.guttknechtshof.de
111 Eichen-Apotheke Hauptstr. 88 90547 Stein 0911/687818 https://www.eichenapotheke-stein.de/
113 Gasthof Vergissmeinnicht Bertelsdorfer Str. 44 90547 Stein 0911/676893 http://www.gasthof-vergissmeinnicht.de/framecomp.htm
114 Buchhaltungservice M. Winkelmann Weitersdorfer Weg 16 90547 Stein 0911/6807650
115 Fahrschule Winter Hauptstr. 5 90547 Stein 0911/668655 https://www.fs-winter.de/start.htm
116 Logopädie am Rednitzgrund Gerasmühler Str. 14 90547 Stein 0911/68936292
117 PR & Werbung Weißlein Gunzenhausener Str. 3 91793 Alesheim https://www.mediaagentur-weisslein.de/
118 Rechtsanwalt - Dietmar Dorn Alexanderstraße 1 90547 Stein 0911-3939981 https://www.dorn-rechtsanwalt.de/
119 macchiato Espressobar Hauptstr. 12 90547 Stein 0911/25597299 http://www.macchiato-espressobar.de/
120 Hechtel's Hofladen GbR Bertelsdorfer Str. 32 90547 Stein 0911/687442 https://www.hofladen-bauernladen.info/adressen/hechtels-hofladen-stein-bertelsdorf__3734.php
121 Pizzeria Pisa Corrado Rizza Regelsbacher Str. 41 90547 Stein 0911 255 87 87 https://www.pizzeria-pisa-stein.de/
124 ebl-naturkost GmbH & Co. KG Am Grünen Weg 1 90766 Fürth 0911/95174-0 www.ebl-naturkost.de
126 Per Sanitas UG Glockenweg 19 90547 Stein 0911/675348
127 little Fox design Dompfaffweg 14 90547 Stein
128 WMG Lifestyle & Marketing GmbH Schillerstr. 35-37 90547 Stein
129 KosmetikTRaum Bucher Graben 14 90547 Stein 0911 6880228 www.andreameister-wohlbefinden.de
130 Lebenslinien Mehrgenerationenwohnen GmbH & Co. KG - miteinander.cafe Jagdweg 50 a+b 90547 Stein 0911-59029787
131 Dr. Heilbronner GmbH Mühlstraße 50 90547 Stein 0911/2522844 https://www.orthobio.de/
132 Restaurant Apollon Luitpoldstraße 6 90547 Stein 0911/28586512
133 H+T Betonbohrtechnik GmbH Veilchenweg 9c 90547 Stein 0911/6722143 www.ht-betonbohrtechnik.de
134 body and brain balance Wilhelmstr. 6 90547 Stein 0911 25 36 58 08 https://body-and-brain-balance.de
135 ImpulsQuelle Regelsbacher Str. 34 90547 Stein 0911 27838162 https://impulsquelle.com/
136 GEIGER'S Restaurant und Pension Unterweihersbucherstraße 12 90547 Stein 0911/ 672153 https://www.gasthof-geiger.de
138 Bäckerei Fenuta Rolandstraße 6 90547 Stein 0911 651484
140 Zedan - Handke Gebäudeservice Nebelhornring 36 90471 Nürnberg 0159-01132686 https://zedan-handke.de/
142 Schlüsseldienst-Nürnberg24 Nebelhornring 36 90471 Nürnberg 0176-73434486 https://www.xn--schlsseldienst-nrnberg24-yscm.com/
143 Andrea Wolf Immobilien Hauptstraße 11 90547 Stein 0911- 25522817 https://www.tupperware.de/de-de/partymanager/AndreaWolf/
145 Bestattungen Burger Schwabacher Str. 95-97 90763 Fürth 0911 - 25318785 https://www.bestattungen-burger.de
146 DuRa Metallbau GmbH Johann-Höllfritsch-Straße 33 90530 Wendelstein 0911 - 67 60 03 http://www.duemmelbeck.de/
147 Gebäudereinigung Wolf Leonrodweg 6 90547 Stein
148 Weis Bernard GmbH - Parkett & Raumausstattung Maximilianstraße 27 90429 Nürnberg 0911 - 313927 http://www.weis-bernard.de
149 Samira Hairstudio Hauptstraße 3 90547 Stein 0911 - 671150
150 Scentsy - Christine Minert Lindenstraße 9 90547 Stein https://www.myduftwelt.de
151 sphinxart Design Hauptstraße 39 90547 Stein https://www.sphinxart-design.com
152 Restaurant Unerwartet, Cafe Bar Shop Forum 1 90547 Stein https://www.unerwartet.com
153 vorsicht! frische brillen Hauptstraße 7 90547 Stein
154 Property Homes by AR GmbH Fuchsstraße 7 90547 Stein 0911 - 2550737 https://propertyhomes.de/
155 Fantastisch GmbH Forum 1 90547 Stein https://www.formteak.de/
156 Zana Unlimited Hair + Beauty Forum 1 90547 Stein 0911 99996711 https://zana-unlimited.de/
157 JJ Outlet UG Forum 1 90547 Stein
158
159 Hechtel & Sohn GbR Bertelsdorferstr.32 90547 Stein 0911/687442
160 Bioenergie Hechtel Bertelsdorferstr. 32 90547 Stein 0911/687442
Firmenname Strasse PLZ Ort Telefon Internet